EDC Partners Committees

Business and community leaders from throughout St. Charles County dedicate their time and talent to help the local area grow and succeed by serving on the various EDC Partners Committees

Steering Committee

  • Sean O’Donnell (PfP, Economy Chair) Charter Spectrum
  • Don Kalicak (Generations Chair)
  • Randy Schilling (Education Chair)BoardPaq
  • Jeff Schindler (Partner) McBride and Son Homes
  • Lisle Westcott (Health Chair)
    SSM St. Joseph Hospital West
  • Ron Chesbrough (EDC Board Chair) St. Charles Community College
  • IDA Board Member – Terry Alexander, Alexander Richardson Investments, Inc.
  • *Greg Prestemon, EDC

Economy Committee

  • Lisa Baue (Partner)
    Baue Funeral Homes
  • Sean O’Donnell (Chair)
    Charter Spectrum
  • Jeff Schindler (Partner)
    McBride and Son Homes
  • Tate Walter (Partner)
    RX Systems
  • Hyatt Bangert MB Properties

Education Committee

  • Randy Schilling (Chair)
  • Jim Brown (Partner)
    St. Charles City-County Library District
  • Grace Harmon (Partner)
    Harmon Properties
  • Jeremy Sutton (Partner)
    Ranken Technical College – Wentzville
  • Jon Bernhardt
    Lutheran High School
  • Curtis Cain
    Wentzville School District
  • Keith Currivean
    Christian High School
  • Tammie De Los Santos
    St. Charles Community College
  • Ricardo Delgado
    Lindenwood University
  • Scott Drachnik
    St. Charles County Department of Workforce Development
  • James Drury
    Living Word Chirstian School
  • Bernard DuBray
    Fort Zumwalt School District
  • Cathy Getter
    St. Dominic High School
  • Dianne Garrison
  • Chris Greiner
    Francis Howell School District
  • Jeff Marion
    St. Charles City School District
  • Jennfer Martin
    Assumption School
  • Kasey McKee
    St. Charles Communtiy College
  • Thomas Muzzey
    Orchard Farm School District
  • Laurie Nest
    Webster University/ Winghaven & Westport Campuses
  • Chuck Nolan
    Duchesne High School
  • Martha Radginski
    St. Charles City County Library District
  • Pam Sloan
    Francis Howell School District
  • Kathy Stearns
    St. Charles Coummunity College
  • Bryan Williams
    Francis Howell School District

Health Committee

  • Lisle Westcott (Chair)
    SSM St. Joseph Hosptial West
  • Kim Buettner (Partner)
  • Core Butler (Partner) Primaris
  • Tammy Hempen (Partner)
    Breeze Park
  • Don Kalicak (Partner) Mercy
  • Victoria Babb
    Unlimited Play
  • Debbie Cochran
    Share Pregnany & Infant Loss Support, Inc.
  • Julie Eckstein
    Brown Smith Wallace
  • Peggy Ellis
    Lindenwood University
  • Nancy Gongware
    Crider Health Center
  • Alison Griffith
    St. Charles City- County Library District
  • Karly King
    Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital
  • Mike Myers
    City of St. Charles
  • Jamie Opsal
    Seniors Count of Greater St. Louis
  • Mary Pfenning
    St. Luke’s Hospital
  • Tanner Smith
    SSM Health
  • Brad Smith
    St. Charles City-County Library District
  • Bruce Sowatsky
  • Kristin Williams
    Barnes- Jewish St. Peters & Progress West Hospitals
  • Hope Woodson
    St. Charles County Department of Community Health & The Evironment