Thank You!

Now You’re in the Know!

Thank you for signing up to receive news about how the EDC is working to make St. Charles County a great place to live, work and play. While you’re here, check out the new website!

General Inquiries
E-mail: info@edcscc.com   |   Phone: 636.441.6880   |   Fax: 636.441.6881

EDC Staff Members

President & CEO Greg Prestemon gprestemon@edcscc.com 636.229.5281
CFO & Incubator Manager Craig Frahm cfrahm@edcscc.com 636.229.5285
VP Marketing & Events Kerin Miller kmiller@edcscc.com 636.229.5282
Business Development Director Christine Zika czika@edcscc.com 636.229.5277
Website Coordinator Elizabeth Seibel eseibel@edcscc.com 636.229.5275
Assistant Website Coordinator Mary Wagner mwagner@edcscc.com 636.229.5275
Race/Event Coordinator Amanda Schaub aschaub@edcscc.com 636.229.5286
Executive Administrative Assistant Amy Gordon agordon@edcscc.com 636.441.6880

 

Small Business Finance

Sr. VP – EDC Small Business Finance Mark Diliberto mdiliberto@edcscc.com 636.229.5279
Closing Officer Debbie Wissmann dwissmann@edcscc.com 636.229.5280
Assistant VP – Servicing Steve Callow scallow@edcscc.com 636.229.5686

 

Small Business Development Center

Director Justin Schulz jschulz@edcscc.com
636.229.5276
})(jQuery)